Qwen3.7 Max vs GLM OCR

At a Glance

Compare
Intelligence, Cost, and Efficiency
CostLower is better · Published-token output estimate#13 of 44$0.057 per LiveBench caseUnrankedNot in the 44-model eligible cohort
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$1.475Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026Not reported
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$4.425Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026Not reported
Context windowMaximum documented tokens1,000K131K
Model facts checkedSep 3, 2026View model evidence →Aug 28, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
No Protocol-Matched Benchmark Yet.Results appear here only when both models share the same benchmark version, metric, evaluation protocol, and evidence class.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldQwen3.7 MaxGLM-OCR
DeveloperQwenZ.ai
FamilyQwen3 7Glm OCR
ModelQwen3.7 MaxGLM-OCR
VersionQwen3.7 MaxGLM-OCR
Lifecycleactiveactive
Released2026-05-20Unknown
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, Image, VideoText, Image
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window1,000K131K
Total parametersUnknown1.3B
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownmit
Open weightsNoYes
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoYes
Provider accessAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (Standard), Deepinfra (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard)Together Ai (Standard)
Capabilitiesagents, chat, generation, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools, visionchat, generation, tools

Qwen3.7 Max Capabilities

agentschatgenerationreasoningstructured outputstoolsvision
Serving providers4
Canonical IDqwen/qwen3.7-max

GLM OCR Capabilities

chatgenerationtools
Serving providers1
Canonical IDzai-org/GLM-OCR

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Qwen3.7 Max vs GLM OCR FAQs

Is Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Qwen3.7 Max and GLM OCR, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

Only Qwen3.7 Max has a directly sourced input price: $1.475 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.7 Max has a directly sourced output price: $4.425 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

Qwen3.7 Max has the larger sourced context window. Qwen3.7 Max supports 1,000K and GLM OCR supports 131K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.

Can Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR be self-hosted?+

GLM OCR is the only model in this pair currently marked as self-hostable. Qwen3.7 Max is not marked open weight; GLM OCR is open weight.

Can Qwen3.7 Max and GLM OCR understand images?+

Qwen3.7 Max is documented with image input; GLM OCR is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Qwen3.7 Max is 66K and GLM OCR is —.

Do Qwen3.7 Max and GLM OCR support reasoning and tool use?+

Qwen3.7 Max: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. GLM OCR: tool calling and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

Qwen3.7 Max has 4 sourced provider routes; GLM OCR has 1, so Qwen3.7 Max has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Qwen3.7 Max or GLM OCR?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback