Claude Haiku 4.5 vs Muse Spark 1.1

At a Glance

Compare
Intelligence, Cost, and Efficiency
IntelligenceHigher is better · MM Intelligence v2.5#43 of 469.0 score · 2/3 sources · provisional · missing LiveBench · full-core range 6.0–39.3UnrankedNot in the 46-model eligible cohort
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$1.00Anthropic · Sep 3, 2026Not reported
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$5.00Anthropic · Sep 3, 2026Not reported
Context windowMaximum documented tokens200K1,000K
Model facts checkedAug 28, 2026View model evidence →Sep 3, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
BenchmarkClaude Haiku 4.5Muse Spark 1.1
LMArena Document Arenadocument-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,419.9797% of row best · rating · claude-haiku-4-5-20251001; 95% CI [1414.09579972, 1425.83505080]; votes 34677; rank 371,464.70100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.1; 95% CI [1455.86175356, 1473.53929177]; votes 4885; rank 18
LMArena Text Arenatext-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,396.6494% of row best · rating · claude-haiku-4-5-20251001; 95% CI [1394.12644647, 1399.14715328]; votes 129278; rank 1471,480.17100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.1; 95% CI [1475.34892554, 1484.99642998]; votes 27615; rank 15
ToneBench2026-09-11-10-task-4ef099199c9c · overall_score · unverified75.1593% of row best · points · Claude Haiku 4.5 · 10,996 output tokens / case80.76100% of row best · points · Muse Spark 1.1 (thinking) · 6,037 output tokens / case
Overall ResultCounted from the protocol-matched rows above0 benchmark winsNo overall winner2 benchmark winsNo overall winner

Third-party benchmark Only like-for-like primary-publisher results are shown; raw scores, relative scores, configuration, and token spend remain visible.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldClaude Haiku 4.5Muse Spark 1.1
DeveloperAnthropicMeta
FamilyClaude 4 5Muse Spark
ModelClaude Haiku 4.5Muse Spark 1.1
VersionClaude Haiku 4.5Muse Spark 1.1
Lifecycleactivepreview
Released2025-10-152026-07-09
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, ImageText, Image, Video, Audio
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window200K1,000K
Total parametersUnknownUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownUnknown
Open weightsNoNo
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoNo
Provider accessAnthropic (Standard), Deepinfra (Standard)Unknown
Capabilitieschat, generation, reasoning, toolschat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, structured_outputs, tools

Claude Haiku 4.5 Capabilities

chatgenerationreasoningtools
Serving providers2
Canonical IDanthropic/claude-haiku-4-5

Muse Spark 1.1 Capabilities

chatcomputer-usegenerationreasoningresearchstructured outputstools
Serving providers0
Canonical IDmeta-llama/muse-spark-1.1

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Claude Haiku 4.5 vs Muse Spark 1.1 FAQs

Is Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1 better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Claude Haiku 4.5 and Muse Spark 1.1, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

Only Claude Haiku 4.5 has a directly sourced input price: $1.00 per million tokens. Only Claude Haiku 4.5 has a directly sourced output price: $5.00 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

Muse Spark 1.1 has the larger sourced context window. Claude Haiku 4.5 supports 200K and Muse Spark 1.1 supports 1,000K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: An overall winner requires at least two decisive benchmarks from at least two original publishers.

Can Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1 be self-hosted?+

Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: unsupported. Claude Haiku 4.5 is not marked open weight; Muse Spark 1.1 is not marked open weight.

Can Claude Haiku 4.5 and Muse Spark 1.1 understand images?+

Claude Haiku 4.5 is documented with image input; Muse Spark 1.1 is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Claude Haiku 4.5 is 64K and Muse Spark 1.1 is —.

Do Claude Haiku 4.5 and Muse Spark 1.1 support reasoning and tool use?+

Claude Haiku 4.5: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Muse Spark 1.1: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

Claude Haiku 4.5 has 2 sourced provider routes; Muse Spark 1.1 has 0, so Claude Haiku 4.5 has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Claude Haiku 4.5 or Muse Spark 1.1?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback