Muse Spark 1.2 vs Qwen3.7 Plus

At a Glance

Compare
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.32Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$1.28Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokensNot reported1,000K
Model facts checkedSep 3, 2026View model evidence →Aug 29, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
BenchmarkMuse Spark 1.2Qwen3.7-Plus
LMArena Agent Arenaagent-2026-09-15-d25aabda0010 · outcome_score · leader-1.77100% of row best · score · Muse Spark 1.2 (xHigh); 95% CI [-2.69255217, -0.84918781]; sessions 33094; observations 1437075; rank 32-6.0896% of row best · score · Qwen3.7 Plus; 95% CI [-7.29245632, -4.87295146]; sessions 20905; observations 993739; rank 40
LMArena Text Arenatext-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,489.44100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.2 (xHigh); 95% CI [1478.95697715, 1499.92080617]; votes 3227; rank 111,454.2098% of row best · rating · qwen3.7-plus; 95% CI [1449.75378609, 1458.63820942]; votes 39334; rank 39
LMArena Vision Arenavision-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,303.88100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.2 (xHigh); 95% CI [1289.13624882, 1318.62565115]; votes 1841; rank 141,277.8198% of row best · rating · qwen3.7-plus; 95% CI [1270.28208926, 1285.34488566]; votes 10656; rank 31
Overall ResultCounted from the protocol-matched rows above3 benchmark winsNo overall winner0 benchmark winsNo overall winner

Third-party benchmark Only like-for-like primary-publisher results are shown; raw scores, relative scores, configuration, and token spend remain visible.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldMuse Spark 1.2Qwen3.7-Plus
DeveloperMetaQwen
FamilyMuse SparkQwen3 7 Plus
ModelMuse Spark 1.2Qwen3.7-Plus
VersionMuse Spark 1.2Qwen3.7-Plus
Lifecyclepreviewactive
Released2026-08-05Unknown
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, Image, Video, AudioText, Image, Video
Output modalitiesTextText
Context windowUnknown1,000K
Total parametersUnknownUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownUnknown
Open weightsNoNo
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoNo
Provider accessUnknownAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (Standard), Fireworks Ai (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard)
Capabilitieschat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, structured_outputs, toolsagents, chat, computer-use, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools, vision

Muse Spark 1.2 Capabilities

chatcomputer-usegenerationreasoningresearchstructured outputstools
Serving providers0
Canonical IDmeta-llama/muse-spark-1.2

Qwen3.7 Plus Capabilities

agentschatcomputer-usereasoningstructured outputstoolsvision
Serving providers4
Canonical IDqwen/qwen3.7-plus

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Muse Spark 1.2 vs Qwen3.7 Plus FAQs

Is Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Muse Spark 1.2 and Qwen3.7 Plus, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Only Qwen3.7 Plus has a directly sourced input price: $0.32 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.7 Plus has a directly sourced output price: $1.28 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Muse Spark 1.2 is — and Qwen3.7 Plus is 1,000K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: An overall winner requires at least two decisive benchmarks from at least two original publishers.

Can Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus be self-hosted?+

Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: unsupported. Muse Spark 1.2 is not marked open weight; Qwen3.7 Plus is not marked open weight.

Can Muse Spark 1.2 and Qwen3.7 Plus understand images?+

Muse Spark 1.2 is documented with image input; Qwen3.7 Plus is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Muse Spark 1.2 is — and Qwen3.7 Plus is 131K.

Do Muse Spark 1.2 and Qwen3.7 Plus support reasoning and tool use?+

Muse Spark 1.2: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Qwen3.7 Plus: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Muse Spark 1.2 has 0 sourced provider routes; Qwen3.7 Plus has 4, so Qwen3.7 Plus has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Muse Spark 1.2 or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback