Muse Spark 1.1 vs Qwen3.7 Max

At a Glance

Compare
Intelligence, Cost, and Efficiency
CostLower is better · Published-token output estimateUnrankedNot in the 44-model eligible cohort#13 of 44$0.057 per LiveBench case
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$1.475Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$4.425Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokens1,000K1,000K
Model facts checkedSep 3, 2026View model evidence →Sep 3, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
BenchmarkMuse Spark 1.1Qwen3.7 Max
LMArena Agent Arenaagent-2026-09-15-d25aabda0010 · outcome_score · statistical tie-2.98100% of row best · score · Muse Spark 1.1; 95% CI [-3.52464364, -2.43839720]; sessions 109338; observations 4434474; rank 33-3.6399% of row best · score · Qwen3.7 Max; 95% CI [-4.47002493, -2.78058186]; sessions 38392; observations 1816729; rank 34
LiveBench2026-06-25 · overall · leader78.57100% of row best · percent · muse-spark-1.1-xhigh · 13,652 output tokens / case77.5099% of row best · percent · qwen3.7-max · 12,909 output tokens / case
ToneBench2026-09-11-10-task-4ef099199c9c · overall_score · unverified80.7699% of row best · points · Muse Spark 1.1 (thinking) · 6,037 output tokens / case81.26100% of row best · points · Qwen3.7 Max (default) · 8,636 output tokens / case
Overall ResultCounted from the protocol-matched rows above · 1 tie1 benchmark winNo overall winner0 benchmark winsNo overall winner

Third-party benchmark Only like-for-like primary-publisher results are shown; raw scores, relative scores, configuration, and token spend remain visible.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldMuse Spark 1.1Qwen3.7 Max
DeveloperMetaQwen
FamilyMuse SparkQwen3 7
ModelMuse Spark 1.1Qwen3.7 Max
VersionMuse Spark 1.1Qwen3.7 Max
Lifecyclepreviewactive
Released2026-07-092026-05-20
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, Image, Video, AudioText, Image, Video
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window1,000K1,000K
Total parametersUnknownUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownUnknown
Open weightsNoNo
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoNo
Provider accessUnknownAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (Standard), Deepinfra (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard)
Capabilitieschat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, structured_outputs, toolsagents, chat, generation, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools, vision

Muse Spark 1.1 Capabilities

chatcomputer-usegenerationreasoningresearchstructured outputstools
Serving providers0
Canonical IDmeta-llama/muse-spark-1.1

Qwen3.7 Max Capabilities

agentschatgenerationreasoningstructured outputstoolsvision
Serving providers4
Canonical IDqwen/qwen3.7-max

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Muse Spark 1.1 vs Qwen3.7 Max FAQs

Is Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Muse Spark 1.1 and Qwen3.7 Max, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

Only Qwen3.7 Max has a directly sourced input price: $1.475 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.7 Max has a directly sourced output price: $4.425 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Muse Spark 1.1 is 1,000K and Qwen3.7 Max is 1,000K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: An overall winner requires at least two decisive benchmarks from at least two original publishers.

Can Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max be self-hosted?+

Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: unsupported. Muse Spark 1.1 is not marked open weight; Qwen3.7 Max is not marked open weight.

Can Muse Spark 1.1 and Qwen3.7 Max understand images?+

Muse Spark 1.1 is documented with image input; Qwen3.7 Max is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Muse Spark 1.1 is — and Qwen3.7 Max is 66K.

Do Muse Spark 1.1 and Qwen3.7 Max support reasoning and tool use?+

Muse Spark 1.1: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Qwen3.7 Max: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

Muse Spark 1.1 has 0 sourced provider routes; Qwen3.7 Max has 4, so Qwen3.7 Max has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Muse Spark 1.1 or Qwen3.7 Max?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback