Llama 3.3 70B Instruct vs GLM OCR
At a Glance
| Compare | GLM OCRZ.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing and Limits | ||
| Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $0.10Openrouter ↗ · Sep 23, 2026 | Not reported |
| Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $0.32Openrouter ↗ · Sep 23, 2026 | Not reported |
| Context windowMaximum documented tokens | 131K | 131K |
| Model facts checked | Aug 28, 2026View model evidence → | Aug 28, 2026View model evidence → |
Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →
Available Benchmarks
Side-by-Side Facts
| Field | Llama-3.3-70B-Instruct | GLM-OCR |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | Meta | Z.ai |
| Family | Llama 3 3 70b Instruct | Glm OCR |
| Model | Llama-3.3-70B-Instruct | GLM-OCR |
| Version | Llama-3.3-70B-Instruct | GLM-OCR |
| Lifecycle | active | active |
| Released | 2024-12-06 | Unknown |
| Knowledge cutoff | Unknown | Unknown |
| Input modalities | Text | Text, Image |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Context window | 131K | 131K |
| Total parameters | 70.6B | 1.3B |
| Active parameters | Unknown | Unknown |
| License | llama3.3 | mit |
| Open weights | Yes | Yes |
| API available | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hostable | Yes | Yes |
| Provider access | Hugging Face (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard) | Together Ai (Standard) |
| Capabilities | chat, generation, tools | chat, generation, tools |
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct Capabilities
GLM OCR Capabilities
Primary Evidence
Sources and Freshness
Questions
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct vs GLM OCR FAQs
Is Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR better for coding?+
This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Llama 3.3 70B Instruct and GLM OCR, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.
Which is cheaper, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
Only Llama 3.3 70B Instruct has a directly sourced input price: $0.10 per million tokens. Only Llama 3.3 70B Instruct has a directly sourced output price: $0.32 per million tokens.
Which has a larger context window, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Llama 3.3 70B Instruct is 131K and GLM OCR is 131K.
Which performs better in benchmarks, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.
Can Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR be self-hosted?+
Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: supported. Llama 3.3 70B Instruct is open weight; GLM OCR is open weight.
Can Llama 3.3 70B Instruct and GLM OCR understand images?+
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct is not documented with image input; GLM OCR is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.
Which can generate longer answers, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Llama 3.3 70B Instruct is — and GLM OCR is —.
Do Llama 3.3 70B Instruct and GLM OCR support reasoning and tool use?+
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct: tool calling. GLM OCR: tool calling and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.
Which is available from more inference providers, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct has 3 sourced provider routes; GLM OCR has 1, so Llama 3.3 70B Instruct has broader tracked availability.
Which offers better value, Llama 3.3 70B Instruct or GLM OCR?+
There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.