Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 vs Hy3
At a Glance
| Compare | Hy3Tencent | |
|---|---|---|
| Intelligence, Cost, and Efficiency | ||
| IntelligenceHigher is better · MM Intelligence v4.4 | UnrankedNot in the 57-model eligible cohort | #25 of 5750.1 score · 1/3 sources · single-source provisional · missing LiveBench, ARC-AGI-2 · full-core range 16.7–83.4 |
| Pricing and Limits | ||
| Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | Not reported | $0.13Deepinfra ↗ · Oct 1, 2026 |
| Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | Not reported | $0.528Openrouter ↗ · Oct 19, 2026 |
| Context windowMaximum documented tokens | 200K | 262K |
| Model facts checked | Aug 28, 2026View model evidence → | Aug 28, 2026View model evidence → |
Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →
Available Benchmarks
Side-by-Side Facts
| Field | command-a-plus-05-2026-bf16 | Hy3 |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | Cohere | Tencent |
| Family | Command A Plus 05 | Hy3 |
| Model | command-a-plus-05-2026-bf16 | Hy3 |
| Version | command-a-plus-05-2026-bf16 | Hy3 |
| Lifecycle | active | active |
| Released | Unknown | Unknown |
| Knowledge cutoff | Unknown | Unknown |
| Input modalities | Text, Image | Text |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Context window | 200K | 262K |
| Total parameters | 218.8B | 298.8B |
| Active parameters | 25B | 21B |
| License | apache-2.0 | apache-2.0 |
| Open weights | Yes | Yes |
| API available | Unknown | Yes |
| Self-hostable | Yes | Yes |
| Provider access | Unknown | Deepinfra (Standard), Hugging Face (Standard), Openrouter (Standard) |
| Capabilities | chat, generation, tools | chat, generation, tools |
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 Capabilities
Hy3 Capabilities
Primary Evidence
Sources and Freshness
Questions
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 vs Hy3 FAQs
Is Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3 better for coding?+
This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and Hy3, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.
Which is cheaper, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
Only Hy3 has a directly sourced input price: $0.13 per million tokens. Only Hy3 has a directly sourced output price: $0.528 per million tokens.
Which has a larger context window, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
Hy3 has the larger sourced context window. Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 supports 200,000 tokens and Hy3 supports 262,144 tokens.
Which performs better in benchmarks, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.
Can Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3 be self-hosted?+
Both models have the same sourced self-hosting status: supported. Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 is open weight; Hy3 is open weight.
Can Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and Hy3 understand images?+
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 is documented with image input; Hy3 is not documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.
Which can generate longer answers, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 has a sourced maximum output of 65,536 tokens; Hy3's maximum output is not reported. A larger limit cannot be determined.
Do Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and Hy3 support reasoning and tool use?+
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16: tool calling and image input. Hy3: tool calling. Feature support does not establish relative quality.
Which is available from more inference providers, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 has 0 sourced provider routes; Hy3 has 3, so Hy3 has broader tracked availability.
Which offers better value, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or Hy3?+
There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.