Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B vs Muse Spark 1.3
At a Glance
| Compare | Muse Spark 1.3Meta | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing and Limits | ||
| Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $2.00Deepinfra ↗ · Sep 21, 2026 | Not reported |
| Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $6.00Deepinfra ↗ · Sep 21, 2026 | Not reported |
| Context windowMaximum documented tokens | 262K | Not reported |
| Model facts checked | Aug 28, 2026View model evidence → | Sep 4, 2026View model evidence → |
Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →
Available Benchmarks
Side-by-Side Facts
| Field | Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B | Muse Spark 1.3 |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | Qwen | Meta |
| Family | Qwen3 8 2 4t A95b | Muse Spark |
| Model | Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Version | Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Lifecycle | active | preview |
| Released | Unknown | 2026-09-02 |
| Knowledge cutoff | Unknown | Unknown |
| Input modalities | Text | Text, Image, Video |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Context window | 262K | Unknown |
| Total parameters | 2.4T | Unknown |
| Active parameters | 95B | Unknown |
| License | other | Unknown |
| Open weights | Yes | No |
| API available | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hostable | Yes | No |
| Provider access | Deepinfra (Standard), Fireworks Ai (Standard), Hugging Face (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard) | Unknown |
| Capabilities | chat, generation, reasoning, tools | chat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, tools |
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B Capabilities
Muse Spark 1.3 Capabilities
Primary Evidence
Sources and Freshness
Questions
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B vs Muse Spark 1.3 FAQs
Is Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3 better for coding?+
This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B and Muse Spark 1.3, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.
Which is cheaper, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Only Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B has a directly sourced input price: $2.00 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B has a directly sourced output price: $6.00 per million tokens.
Which has a larger context window, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B is 262K and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.
Which performs better in benchmarks, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.
Can Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3 be self-hosted?+
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B is the only model in this pair currently marked as self-hostable. Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B is open weight; Muse Spark 1.3 is not marked open weight.
Can Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B and Muse Spark 1.3 understand images?+
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B is not documented with image input; Muse Spark 1.3 is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.
Which can generate longer answers, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B is — and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.
Do Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B and Muse Spark 1.3 support reasoning and tool use?+
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B: reasoning and tool calling. Muse Spark 1.3: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.
Which is available from more inference providers, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B has 5 sourced provider routes; Muse Spark 1.3 has 0, so Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B has broader tracked availability.
Which offers better value, Qwen3.8 2.4T A95B or Muse Spark 1.3?+
There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.