Bolmo 7B vs Qwen3.7 Flash

At a Glance

Compare
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.030Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.13Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokens66K1,000K
Model facts checkedSep 3, 2026View model evidence →Sep 3, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
No Protocol-Matched Benchmark Yet.Results appear here only when both models share the same benchmark version, metric, evaluation protocol, and evidence class.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldBolmo 7BQwen3.7 Flash
DeveloperAi2Qwen
FamilyBolmoQwen3 7
ModelBolmo 7BQwen3.7 Flash
VersionBolmo 7BQwen3.7 Flash
Lifecycleactiveactive
Released2025-12-132026-07-15
Knowledge cutoff2024-12-01Unknown
Input modalitiesTextText, Image, Video
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window66K1,000K
Total parameters7.6BUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
Licenseapache-2.0Unknown
Open weightsYesNo
API availableNoYes
Self-hostableYesNo
Provider accessUnknownAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (Standard), Openrouter (Standard)
Capabilitiesgenerationagents, chat, generation, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools, vision

Bolmo 7B Capabilities

generation
Serving providers0
Canonical IDallenai/Bolmo-7B

Qwen3.7 Flash Capabilities

agentschatgenerationreasoningstructured outputstoolsvision
Serving providers2
Canonical IDqwen/qwen3.7-flash

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Bolmo 7B vs Qwen3.7 Flash FAQs

Is Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Bolmo 7B and Qwen3.7 Flash, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

Only Qwen3.7 Flash has a directly sourced input price: $0.030 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.7 Flash has a directly sourced output price: $0.13 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

Qwen3.7 Flash has the larger sourced context window. Bolmo 7B supports 66K and Qwen3.7 Flash supports 1,000K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.

Can Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash be self-hosted?+

Bolmo 7B is the only model in this pair currently marked as self-hostable. Bolmo 7B is open weight; Qwen3.7 Flash is not marked open weight.

Can Bolmo 7B and Qwen3.7 Flash understand images?+

Bolmo 7B is not documented with image input; Qwen3.7 Flash is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Bolmo 7B is — and Qwen3.7 Flash is 66K.

Do Bolmo 7B and Qwen3.7 Flash support reasoning and tool use?+

Bolmo 7B: none of these features are definitively sourced. Qwen3.7 Flash: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

Bolmo 7B has 0 sourced provider routes; Qwen3.7 Flash has 2, so Qwen3.7 Flash has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Bolmo 7B or Qwen3.7 Flash?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback