Seed 2.0 Lite vs Muse Spark 1.1
At a Glance
| Compare | Seed 2.0 LiteByteDance Seed | Muse Spark 1.1Meta |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing and Limits | ||
| Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $0.25Openrouter ↗ · Oct 19, 2026 | Not reported |
| Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $2.00Openrouter ↗ · Oct 19, 2026 | Not reported |
| Context windowMaximum documented tokens | Not reported | 1,000K |
| Model facts checked | Sep 3, 2026View model evidence → | Sep 3, 2026View model evidence → |
Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →
Available Benchmarks
Side-by-Side Facts
| Field | Seed 2.0 Lite | Muse Spark 1.1 |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | ByteDance Seed | Meta |
| Family | Seed 2 0 | Muse Spark |
| Model | Seed 2.0 Lite | Muse Spark 1.1 |
| Version | Seed 2.0 Lite | Muse Spark 1.1 |
| Lifecycle | active | preview |
| Released | 2026-02-14 | 2026-07-09 |
| Knowledge cutoff | Unknown | Unknown |
| Input modalities | Text, Image, Video, Audio | Text, Image, Video, Audio |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Context window | Unknown | 1,000K |
| Total parameters | Unknown | Unknown |
| Active parameters | Unknown | Unknown |
| License | Unknown | Unknown |
| Open weights | No | No |
| API available | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hostable | No | No |
| Provider access | Openrouter (Standard) | Unknown |
| Capabilities | agents, chat, generation, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools | chat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, structured_outputs, tools |
Seed 2.0 Lite Capabilities
Muse Spark 1.1 Capabilities
Primary Evidence
Sources and Freshness
Questions
Seed 2.0 Lite vs Muse Spark 1.1 FAQs
Is Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1 better for coding?+
This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Seed 2.0 Lite and Muse Spark 1.1, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.
Which is cheaper, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
Only Seed 2.0 Lite has a directly sourced input price: $0.25 per million tokens. Only Seed 2.0 Lite has a directly sourced output price: $2.00 per million tokens.
Which has a larger context window, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
Muse Spark 1.1 has a sourced context window of 1,000,000 tokens; Seed 2.0 Lite's context window is not reported. A larger limit cannot be determined.
Which performs better in benchmarks, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.
Can Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1 be self-hosted?+
Both models have the same sourced self-hosting status: unsupported. Seed 2.0 Lite is not marked open weight; Muse Spark 1.1 is not marked open weight.
Can Seed 2.0 Lite and Muse Spark 1.1 understand images?+
Seed 2.0 Lite is documented with image input; Muse Spark 1.1 is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.
Which can generate longer answers, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
Neither model has a sourced maximum output in this comparison, so a larger limit cannot be determined.
Do Seed 2.0 Lite and Muse Spark 1.1 support reasoning and tool use?+
Seed 2.0 Lite: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Muse Spark 1.1: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.
Which is available from more inference providers, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
Seed 2.0 Lite has 1 sourced provider route; Muse Spark 1.1 has 0, so Seed 2.0 Lite has broader tracked availability.
Which offers better value, Seed 2.0 Lite or Muse Spark 1.1?+
There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.