MolmoAct2 Think vs Qwen3.7 Plus

At a Glance

Compare
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.32Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$1.28Openrouter · Sep 22, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokens16K1,000K
Model facts checkedAug 28, 2026View model evidence →Aug 29, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
No Protocol-Matched Benchmark Yet.Results appear here only when both models share the same benchmark version, metric, evaluation protocol, and evidence class.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldMolmoAct2-ThinkQwen3.7-Plus
DeveloperAi2Qwen
FamilyMolmoact2 ThinkQwen3 7 Plus
ModelMolmoAct2-ThinkQwen3.7-Plus
VersionMolmoAct2-ThinkQwen3.7-Plus
Lifecycleactiveactive
ReleasedUnknownUnknown
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesModel-specific inputText, Image, Video
Output modalitiesModel-specific inputText
Context window16K1,000K
Total parameters5.4BUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownUnknown
Open weightsYesNo
API availableUnknownYes
Self-hostableYesNo
Provider accessUnknownAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (Standard), Fireworks Ai (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard)
Capabilitiesreasoning, robot_action_generationagents, chat, computer-use, reasoning, structured_outputs, tools, vision

MolmoAct2 Think Capabilities

reasoningrobot action generation
Serving providers0
Canonical IDallenai/MolmoAct2-Think

Qwen3.7 Plus Capabilities

agentschatcomputer-usereasoningstructured outputstoolsvision
Serving providers4
Canonical IDqwen/qwen3.7-plus

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

MolmoAct2 Think vs Qwen3.7 Plus FAQs

Is MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both MolmoAct2 Think and Qwen3.7 Plus, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Only Qwen3.7 Plus has a directly sourced input price: $0.32 per million tokens. Only Qwen3.7 Plus has a directly sourced output price: $1.28 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Qwen3.7 Plus has the larger sourced context window. MolmoAct2 Think supports 16K and Qwen3.7 Plus supports 1,000K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.

Can MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus be self-hosted?+

MolmoAct2 Think is the only model in this pair currently marked as self-hostable. MolmoAct2 Think is open weight; Qwen3.7 Plus is not marked open weight.

Can MolmoAct2 Think and Qwen3.7 Plus understand images?+

MolmoAct2 Think is not documented with image input; Qwen3.7 Plus is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. MolmoAct2 Think is — and Qwen3.7 Plus is 131K.

Do MolmoAct2 Think and Qwen3.7 Plus support reasoning and tool use?+

MolmoAct2 Think: reasoning. Qwen3.7 Plus: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

MolmoAct2 Think has 0 sourced provider routes; Qwen3.7 Plus has 4, so Qwen3.7 Plus has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, MolmoAct2 Think or Qwen3.7 Plus?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback