Gemini 3 Flash vs Muse Spark 1.3
At a Glance
| Compare | Gemini 3 FlashGoogle DeepMind | Muse Spark 1.3Meta |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing and Limits | ||
| Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $0.50Google AI ↗ · Aug 29, 2026 | Not reported |
| Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens | $3.00Google AI ↗ · Aug 29, 2026 | Not reported |
| Context windowMaximum documented tokens | 1,049K | Not reported |
| Model facts checked | Aug 29, 2026View model evidence → | Sep 4, 2026View model evidence → |
Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →
Available Benchmarks
| Benchmark | Gemini 3 Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 |
|---|---|---|
| LMArena Document Arenadocument-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader | 1,412.9996% of row best · rating · gemini-3-flash; 95% CI [1403.58694998, 1422.40270038]; votes 7158; rank 40 | 1,470.66100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.3-max; 95% CI [1452.36505006, 1488.94793707]; votes 1006; rank 15 |
| LMArena Text Arenatext-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader | 1,442.4097% of row best · rating · gemini-3-flash (thinking-minimal); 95% CI [1439.30492660, 1445.49388279]; votes 85799; rank 61 | 1,489.74100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.3-max; 95% CI [1480.91456937, 1498.56660928]; votes 4723; rank 10 |
| LMArena Vision Arenavision-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader | 1,265.3796% of row best · rating · gemini-3-flash (thinking-minimal); 95% CI [1259.84136462, 1270.89646969]; votes 34860; rank 41 | 1,314.56100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.3-max; 95% CI [1299.74034111, 1329.38210317]; votes 1804; rank 8 |
| Overall ResultCounted from the protocol-matched rows above | 0 benchmark winsNo overall winner | 3 benchmark winsNo overall winner |
Third-party benchmark Only like-for-like primary-publisher results are shown; raw scores, relative scores, configuration, and token spend remain visible.
Side-by-Side Facts
| Field | Gemini 3 Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | Google DeepMind | Meta |
| Family | Gemini 3 | Muse Spark |
| Model | Gemini 3 Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Version | Gemini 3 Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Lifecycle | preview | preview |
| Released | Unknown | 2026-09-02 |
| Knowledge cutoff | Unknown | Unknown |
| Input modalities | Text, Image, Video, Audio, Document | Text, Image, Video |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Context window | 1,049K | Unknown |
| Total parameters | Unknown | Unknown |
| Active parameters | Unknown | Unknown |
| License | Unknown | Unknown |
| Open weights | No | No |
| API available | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hostable | No | No |
| Provider access | Google AI (Standard), Google Gemini (Standard) | Unknown |
| Capabilities | chat, generation, reasoning, tools | chat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, tools |
Gemini 3 Flash Capabilities
Muse Spark 1.3 Capabilities
Primary Evidence
Sources and Freshness
Questions
Gemini 3 Flash vs Muse Spark 1.3 FAQs
Is Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3 better for coding?+
This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Gemini 3 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.
Which is cheaper, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Only Gemini 3 Flash has a directly sourced input price: $0.50 per million tokens. Only Gemini 3 Flash has a directly sourced output price: $3.00 per million tokens.
Which has a larger context window, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Gemini 3 Flash is 1,049K and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.
Which performs better in benchmarks, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
There is no overall benchmark winner: An overall winner requires at least two decisive benchmarks from at least two original publishers.
Can Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3 be self-hosted?+
Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: unsupported. Gemini 3 Flash is not marked open weight; Muse Spark 1.3 is not marked open weight.
Can Gemini 3 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 understand images?+
Gemini 3 Flash is documented with image input; Muse Spark 1.3 is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.
Which can generate longer answers, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Gemini 3 Flash is 66K and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.
Do Gemini 3 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 support reasoning and tool use?+
Gemini 3 Flash: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Muse Spark 1.3: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.
Which is available from more inference providers, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
Gemini 3 Flash has 2 sourced provider routes; Muse Spark 1.3 has 0, so Gemini 3 Flash has broader tracked availability.
Which offers better value, Gemini 3 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+
There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.