Gemini 2.5 Flash vs Muse Spark 1.3

At a Glance

Compare
Gemini 2.5 FlashGoogle DeepMind
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$0.30Google AI · Aug 29, 2026Not reported
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokens$2.50Google AI · Aug 29, 2026Not reported
Context windowMaximum documented tokens1,049KNot reported
Model facts checkedAug 29, 2026View model evidence →Sep 4, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
BenchmarkGemini 2.5 FlashMuse Spark 1.3
LMArena Text Arenatext-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,417.2795% of row best · rating · gemini-2.5-flash; 95% CI [1414.83704531, 1419.70406968]; votes 122732; rank 1161,489.74100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.3-max; 95% CI [1480.91456937, 1498.56660928]; votes 4723; rank 10
LMArena Vision Arenavision-2026-09-13-d25aabda0010 · arena_rating · leader1,235.9894% of row best · rating · gemini-2.5-flash; 95% CI [1231.30819372, 1240.64679816]; votes 58893; rank 641,314.56100% of row best · rating · muse-spark-1.3-max; 95% CI [1299.74034111, 1329.38210317]; votes 1804; rank 8
ToneBench2026-09-11-10-task-4ef099199c9c · overall_score · unverified72.1787% of row best · points · Gemini 2.5 Flash · 4,399 output tokens / case82.63100% of row best · points · Muse Spark 1.3 (thinking) · 6,301 output tokens / case
Overall ResultCounted from the protocol-matched rows above0 benchmark winsNo overall winner2 benchmark winsNo overall winner

Third-party benchmark Only like-for-like primary-publisher results are shown; raw scores, relative scores, configuration, and token spend remain visible.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldGemini 2.5 FlashMuse Spark 1.3
DeveloperGoogle DeepMindMeta
FamilyGemini 2 5Muse Spark
ModelGemini 2.5 FlashMuse Spark 1.3
VersionGemini 2.5 FlashMuse Spark 1.3
Lifecycleactivepreview
ReleasedUnknown2026-09-02
Knowledge cutoff2025-01-01Unknown
Input modalitiesText, Image, Video, AudioText, Image, Video
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window1,049KUnknown
Total parametersUnknownUnknown
Active parametersUnknownUnknown
LicenseUnknownUnknown
Open weightsNoNo
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoNo
Provider accessGoogle AI (Standard), Google Gemini (Standard)Unknown
Capabilitieschat, generation, reasoning, toolschat, computer-use, generation, reasoning, research, tools

Gemini 2.5 Flash Capabilities

chatgenerationreasoningtools
Serving providers2
Canonical IDgoogle-deepmind/gemini-2.5-flash

Muse Spark 1.3 Capabilities

chatcomputer-usegenerationreasoningresearchtools
Serving providers0
Canonical IDmeta-llama/muse-spark-1.3

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Gemini 2.5 Flash vs Muse Spark 1.3 FAQs

Is Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3 better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Gemini 2.5 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

Only Gemini 2.5 Flash has a directly sourced input price: $0.30 per million tokens. Only Gemini 2.5 Flash has a directly sourced output price: $2.50 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Gemini 2.5 Flash is 1,049K and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: An overall winner requires at least two decisive benchmarks from at least two original publishers.

Can Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3 be self-hosted?+

Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: unsupported. Gemini 2.5 Flash is not marked open weight; Muse Spark 1.3 is not marked open weight.

Can Gemini 2.5 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 understand images?+

Gemini 2.5 Flash is documented with image input; Muse Spark 1.3 is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Gemini 2.5 Flash is 66K and Muse Spark 1.3 is —.

Do Gemini 2.5 Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 support reasoning and tool use?+

Gemini 2.5 Flash: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Muse Spark 1.3: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

Gemini 2.5 Flash has 2 sourced provider routes; Muse Spark 1.3 has 0, so Gemini 2.5 Flash has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Gemini 2.5 Flash or Muse Spark 1.3?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback