Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 vs MiMo V2.6 Pro

At a Glance

Compare
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.435Openrouter · Sep 23, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.87Openrouter · Sep 23, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokens200K1,049K
Model facts checkedAug 28, 2026View model evidence →Sep 22, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
No Protocol-Matched Benchmark Yet.Results appear here only when both models share the same benchmark version, metric, evaluation protocol, and evidence class.

Side-by-Side Facts

Fieldcommand-a-plus-05-2026-bf16MiMo-V2.6-Pro
DeveloperCohereXiaomi
FamilyCommand A Plus 05Mimo V2 6
Modelcommand-a-plus-05-2026-bf16MiMo-V2.6-Pro
Versioncommand-a-plus-05-2026-bf16MiMo-V2.6-Pro
Lifecycleactiveactive
ReleasedUnknown2026-09-21
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, ImageText, Image, Video, Audio
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window200K1,049K
Total parameters218.8B1T
Active parameters25B42B
Licenseapache-2.0MIT
Open weightsYesYes
API availableUnknownYes
Self-hostableYesYes
Provider accessUnknownOpenrouter (Standard), Xiaomi MiMo (Standard)
Capabilitieschat, generation, toolschat, generation, reasoning, tools

Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 Capabilities

chatgenerationtools
Serving providers0
Canonical IDCohereLabs/command-a-plus-05-2026-bf16

MiMo V2.6 Pro Capabilities

chatgenerationreasoningtools
Serving providers2
Canonical IDxiaomi/mimo-v2.6-pro

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 vs MiMo V2.6 Pro FAQs

Is Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and MiMo V2.6 Pro, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

Only MiMo V2.6 Pro has a directly sourced input price: $0.435 per million tokens. Only MiMo V2.6 Pro has a directly sourced output price: $0.87 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

MiMo V2.6 Pro has the larger sourced context window. Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 supports 200K and MiMo V2.6 Pro supports 1,049K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.

Can Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro be self-hosted?+

Both models have the same recorded self-hosting status: supported. Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 is open weight; MiMo V2.6 Pro is open weight.

Can Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and MiMo V2.6 Pro understand images?+

Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 is documented with image input; MiMo V2.6 Pro is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

MiMo V2.6 Pro has the larger sourced maximum output: Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 supports 66K and MiMo V2.6 Pro supports 131K output tokens.

Do Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 and MiMo V2.6 Pro support reasoning and tool use?+

Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16: tool calling and image input. MiMo V2.6 Pro: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 has 0 sourced provider routes; MiMo V2.6 Pro has 2, so MiMo V2.6 Pro has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Command A Plus 05 2026 BF16 or MiMo V2.6 Pro?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback