Antigravity Agent vs Inkling

At a Glance

Compare
Antigravity AgentGoogle DeepMind
InklingThinking Machines Lab
Intelligence, Cost, and Efficiency
IntelligenceHigher is better · MM Intelligence v2.5UnrankedNot in the 46-model eligible cohort#34 of 4645.4 score · 3/3 sources · complete
CostLower is better · Published-token output estimateUnrankedNot in the 44-model eligible cohort#18 of 44$0.090 per LiveBench case
EfficiencyHigher is better · MM Efficiency v1.5UnrankedNot in the 38-model eligible cohort#28 of 3848.1 score · 3/3 sources · complete
Pricing and Limits
Input priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$0.95Deepinfra · Sep 21, 2026
Output priceFrom · USD / 1M tokensNot reported$4.05Deepinfra · Sep 21, 2026
Context windowMaximum documented tokens1,049K1,049K
Model facts checkedAug 29, 2026View model evidence →Sep 3, 2026View model evidence →

Token prices are the lowest available sourced USD rates; input and output may use different providers. Cost ranking estimates output spend on LiveBench, not a full request bill. Ranking methodology →

Available Benchmarks

All benchmark results →
No Protocol-Matched Benchmark Yet.Results appear here only when both models share the same benchmark version, metric, evaluation protocol, and evidence class.

Side-by-Side Facts

FieldAntigravity AgentInkling
DeveloperGoogle DeepMindThinking Machines Lab
FamilyGemini AgentsInkling
ModelAntigravity AgentInkling
VersionAntigravity AgentInkling
Lifecyclepreviewactive
ReleasedUnknown2026-07-15
Knowledge cutoffUnknownUnknown
Input modalitiesText, ImageText, Image, Video, Audio
Output modalitiesTextText
Context window1,049K1,049K
Total parametersUnknown975B
Active parametersUnknown41B
LicenseUnknownapache-2.0
Open weightsNoYes
API availableYesYes
Self-hostableNoYes
Provider accessGoogle AI (Standard), Google Gemini (Standard)Deepinfra (Standard), Fireworks Ai (Standard), Openrouter (Standard), Together Ai (Standard)
Capabilitiesgeneration, reasoning, toolsagents, chat, coding, generation, reasoning, tools, vision

Antigravity Agent Capabilities

generationreasoningtools
Serving providers2
Canonical IDgoogle-deepmind/antigravity-preview-05-2026

Inkling Capabilities

agentschatcodinggenerationreasoningtoolsvision
Serving providers4
Canonical IDthinkingmachines/Inkling

Primary Evidence

Sources and Freshness

Questions

Antigravity Agent vs Inkling FAQs

Is Antigravity Agent or Inkling better for coding?+

This comparison does not currently contain a protocol-matched coding benchmark for both Antigravity Agent and Inkling, so Model Markets cannot name a coding leader from pricing, context size, or capability labels alone.

Which is cheaper, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

Only Inkling has a directly sourced input price: $0.95 per million tokens. Only Inkling has a directly sourced output price: $4.05 per million tokens.

Which has a larger context window, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

Neither model has a larger sourced context window in this comparison. Antigravity Agent is 1,049K and Inkling is 1,049K.

Which performs better in benchmarks, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

There is no overall benchmark winner: At least two independently verified, protocol-matched benchmarks are required for an overall winner.

Can Antigravity Agent or Inkling be self-hosted?+

Inkling is the only model in this pair currently marked as self-hostable. Antigravity Agent is not marked open weight; Inkling is open weight.

Can Antigravity Agent and Inkling understand images?+

Antigravity Agent is documented with image input; Inkling is documented with image input. This reflects supported input modalities, not vision quality.

Which can generate longer answers, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

Neither has a larger sourced maximum output. Antigravity Agent is 66K and Inkling is —.

Do Antigravity Agent and Inkling support reasoning and tool use?+

Antigravity Agent: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Inkling: reasoning, tool calling, and image input. Feature support does not establish relative quality.

Which is available from more inference providers, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

Antigravity Agent has 2 sourced provider routes; Inkling has 4, so Inkling has broader tracked availability.

Which offers better value, Antigravity Agent or Inkling?+

There is no universal value winner. Compare the input and output prices above with the matched benchmark result for your workload: cheaper tokens can be offset by different quality, token usage, latency, or provider availability.

Send Feedback